Logistics research

Welcome to freight tender info! Please find this list of the best blogs, news websites and info sites for logistics professionals. Enjoy…and don’t forget to share!

 

 

 

Where to find your Logistics content?

 

MIT Center for Transportation & Logistics – http://ctl.mit.edu

Aberdeen Group – http://www.aberdeen.com

Coleman Research Group – https://www.crgadvisors.com

Gartner – http://www.gartner.com/technology/supply-chain-professionals.jsp

Report Linker – http://www.reportlinker.com/

Forrester Research Group – http://www.forrester.com

Federal Express – http://www.fedex.com

DHL – http://www.dhl.com

United States Postal Service – http://www.usps.com

Lloyds Loading List – http://www.lloydsloadinglist.com/freight-directory/news/

Inbound Logistics – http://www.inboundlogistics.com/cms/index.php

The Logistics of Logistics – http://www.thelogisticsoflogistics.com/

Logistics Management – http://www.logisticsmgmt.com/

Logistics Manager – http://www.logisticsmanager.com/

Logistics Executive – http://www.logisticsexecutive.com/

Logistic World – http://logisticsworld.com

Supply Chain Management Review- http://www.scmr.com/

Supply Demand Chain Executive – http://www.sdcexec.com/

Supply Chain 24/7 – http://www.supplychain247.com/

Supply Chain Brain – http://www.supplychainbrain.com

Supply Chain Digest – http://www.scdigest.com/

Supply Management – http://www.supplymanagement.com/

Supply Chain Digital – http://www.supplychaindigital.com/

Supply Chain Minded – http://supplychainminded.com/

Supply Chain Quarterly – http://www.supplychainquarterly.com/

Transport Journal – http://www.transportjournal.com

Automotive Logistics – http://www.automotivelogisticsmagazine.com/

Global Trade Magazine – http://www.globaltrademag.com/

DC Velocity Magazine – http://www.dcvelocity.com

Inbound Logistics – http://www.inboundlogistics.com

Traffic World – http://www.trafficworld.com

Parcel Magazine – http://www.parcelindustry.com

CFO Rising Magazine – http://www.cfo.com

Transportation Topics – http://www.ttnews.com

Journal of Commerce – http://www.joc.com

American Shipper – http://www.americanshipper.com/Main/Home.aspx

Food Logistics – http://www.foodlogistics.com/

Retail Logistics Guru – http://retaillogistics.guru/

Business Insider – http://www.businessinsider.com/

ILMM Industry News – http://ilmm.co.uk/

Forbes- http://www.forbes.com/logistics-transportation/#2715e4857a0b554e3266785f

Wall Street Journal – http://www.wsj.com/news/logistics-report